Forever A Cupid

Finding myself one blog post at a time.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 315 other subscribers

  • My Tweets

  • Where are YOU from?

  • Cool Places

Five hundred twenty five thousand six hundred minutes….

Posted by Allison on July 28, 2012

I think that I know why I’ve stopped writing. But I know one thing for sure, I miss writing.  It’s my therapy.  And in 3 weeks I will be back to blogging on a regular (ok semi regular) basis.  I just need to make it through this last push.  I’m going to make no waves (starting NOW), I’m going to be patient and come from a place of love.  I’m going to spend these last few weeks preparing my children for their new lives.  I’m NOT going to rock the boat.  And in 3 weeks I’m going to blog again.

 

How do you measure a year?

Leave a comment